99 7 1499347412

Bruno Cocca

Business Development Manager

bruno.cocca@techdata.ch

077 406 32 70

99 7 1499344695

Markus Köhle

Internal Sales Specialist

markus.koehle@techdata.ch

041 799 14 89

99 7 1471779360

Jürg Lys

Manager

Business Unit Manager

juerg.lys@techdata.ch

041 799 14 78

99 7 1471690500

Urs Illi

StorageMSA Disc EnclosureLTO Tape DriveStore Virtual StoreVirtual SV3200 SV3000 lefthand P4000TapeStoreEverStore Serv StoreServ 8200 All Flash 3PARStore Once StoreOnceSBW Sales Builder SalesBuilder Quoter Storage SizerQLogicQ-LogicCDI Converged Datacenter InfrastructureMoonshotApolloSAP HANAHyper ConvergedSynergy

Solution Architect

urs.illi@techdata.ch

041 799 14 77

99 7 1471520400

Marco Aicher

Store Serv StoreServ 8200 All Flash 3PARStore Once StoreOnceNetworking Netzwerk Network HPN ProCurveAruba Mobility CampusSwitchAccess PointTransceivers

Solution Architect

marco.aicher@techdata.ch

041 799 14 84

99 7 1471172400

Ralf Haas

ProLiant Server MicroServerGen9 Gen8 Gen7 Gen6ML ML10 ML110 ML150 ML350DL20 DL60 DL80 DL120 DL160 DL180 DL360 DL380ILO Insight Control OneViewMemory Power Supplies Media Option ProcessorHarddisk LFF SFF SSDWindows 2012 Microsoft ROK CALRack & Power KVMG9G8Bladecclass

Technical Sales

ralf.haas@techdata.ch

041 799 14 19

99 7 1471081500

Kilian Fischer

Marketing Promotionen Promo Logo Design Werbung Geschänke NewsletterStorageMSA Disc EnclosureLTO Tape DriveStore Virtual StoreVirtual SV3200 SV3000 lefthand P4000TapeStoreEver

Technical Sales

kilian.fischer@techdata.ch

041 799 14 87

99 7 1470914700

Nils Aschwanden

ProLiant Server MicroServerGen9 Gen8 Gen7 Gen6ML ML10 ML110 ML150 ML350DL20 DL60 DL80 DL120 DL160 DL180 DL360 DL380ILO Insight Control OneViewMemory Power Supplies Media Option ProcessorHarddisk LFF SFF SSDCDI Converged Datacenter InfrastructureMoonshotApolloSAP HANAHyper ConvergedSynergyBladecclass

Technical Sales

nils.aschwanden@techdata.ch

041 799 14 86

99 7 1470569880

José Rodriguez

Networking Netzwerk Network HPN ProCurveAruba Mobility CampusSwitchAccess PointTransceivers

Technical Sales

Jose.Rodriguez@techdata.ch

041 799 14 26

Loading…